Contact Us

Our Committee

Members of our committee sit on various local authority and voluntary groups and with our substantial and growing membership have been able to achieve major changes of policy.

Chris Ingram (President )

Gretta Madigan (Chairman) 01822 811005 or email

Cadi Roe (Vice Chairman & Website & Acting Secretary), 01837 871799 or email:




Comments are closed.